THE SACRED SPEECH OF REVERED YUGA RISHI SHRIRAM SHARMA ACHARYA

25 Jun

In the silent cave of our minds echoes the divine speech of our Gurudeva Shriram Sharma Acharya. The sacred voice says – I am always with you. You may go anywhere, yet I will appear in your midst. I live only for you. I shall give you the fruits of my divine experiences. You are the wealth of my heart. You are the stars of my eyes. We are all one (merged) in God. I always experience oneness of soul with all of you. I never fear forcing you to enter the blazing fire of harsh struggles. This is because I am fully aware of your inner strength. I help you to experience one situation after another and yet my inner eyes are always watching you. Whatever is done by you is possible only in my hallowed presence.

 

Look intently for my wishes in my thoughts and in my literature. Imbibe those holy teachings in your daily life, because they were first given to me by my preceptor which I am faithfully passing on to you all. Visualize only that which is One. Only then will you experience that oneness in greater measure which can be experienced with infinite bodies of mine. You can only be my true disciple if you are alert, steadfast and devoted to my way of thinking. Between us all, dwells an infinite ocean of love. The bond between a Guru and his disciple is more firm than a thunderbolt. It is more powerful than death too. Never trust your wayward sense organs. This is because they always get agitated, when faced with joy and sorrow. Go beyond all these dualities. While experiencing this truth O child, always remember that the sense organs always work against the direction of the soul. Hence always remain alert. You are the soul and not the body and hence an inseparable part of my very being. The body can vanish any moment. Truly, who knows this moment?  Hence always visualize your goal. Fill your entire psyche with my way of thinking. Not at the time of death but in your moments of living, liberate and purify your mind. Hence even if death approaches you suddenly, you are ready for it with calmness. Hence live your life as though this very moment death is about to engulf you. Only then can you live a true life. Time is fast running away. If you immerse your mind in the thoughts of eternity and immortality, only then can you convert running time into eternity.

 

Everyone has to face a lot of struggle while walking on the path of ideals. Hence you too should bravely face all tests and calamities. Live a life of protection of God. If you truly depend on God, all your fears will vanish. You all are my children. Wherever you go, be it life or death, joy or sorrow, good or bad I shall always remain by your side. I always protect all of you. I love all of you because I am bound to you by your devotion. My love for God makes me one with you. I am your very soul, child!  Your heart us my true residence. Hence why do you fear anything?  Be brave and fearless.

AUTHOR: Shriram Sharma Acharya founder of the International Gayatri Family was a great Yogi seer and incarnation of God who wrote volumes of scientific literature mainly on spiritual subjects for world welfare and peace. For more scientific e-books visit: http://www.shriramsharma.com/books and http://www.awgp.org/ KEYWORDS: Kundalini Yoga Gayatri e-books biography Guru world peace mind psyche god nerve subtle consciousness soul divine trance endocrine glands ESP Chakras plexus meditation concentration intellect prophecy thought thinking Cheiro Nostradamus Aurobindo bliss brain Vedas solar sun energy sacred pure sense organs Prana Avatar Upanishad light cell hypothalamus pituitary transformation futurist prediction serpent power life human ethics integrity character vagus Tantra Mooladhar atom neutron proton DESCRIPTION: Free e-books on Future Scientific Religion, Gayatri Science & Kundalini Yoga correlated to Neurosciences-ESP, Endocrinology, Anatomy, Psychology & Sociology for 1) material & spiritual prosperity & 2) uniting the world peacefully as a family. Ours is a strictly non-commercial website which aims at realizing the age old dream of great leaders and thinkers of the world: A beautiful borderless world.

One Response to “THE SACRED SPEECH OF REVERED YUGA RISHI SHRIRAM SHARMA ACHARYA”

  1. S K Nangia April 10, 2015 at 7:35 am #

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

